Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zach hawes

zach hawes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach hawes
"Dylan got us our first policy, and made the process easier than I imagined. 15 minutes over the phone and he had me a great plan, for a far better price than others! Thanks Dylan!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Jones

Gretchen Jones

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Jones
"Dylan Gregory Was very help and I m please with my policy thank you so much."
Profile photo of Sarita Glover

Sarita Glover

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarita Glover
"Andrew Horton is the best! He went above and beyond in helping me to change my auto and home insurance to State Farm. Andrew was so efficient! He answered all my questions, explained everything in detail, and even answered every call and email I sent. His attitude and eagerness to help really sealed the deal for me! I have never encountered such a caring and personable agent. Andrew Horton rocks!!!! Thanks Dylan Gregory State Farm for such an awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Jada Blazer

Jada Blazer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Blazer
"They got me what I needed at a very good rate."
Profile photo of James McCoy

James McCoy

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McCoy
"Dylan was very courteous and knowledgeable. Appreciate your assistance with helping me receive the best policy and rate for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Carpenter

Amanda Carpenter

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Carpenter
"Very polite, informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tim Jones

Tim Jones

April 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Jones
"Madison was a very nice and helpful person. It was a very pleasurable experience."
Profile photo of Ariel Galloway

Ariel Galloway

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Galloway
"Their customer service was AMAZING!! Madison was perfect!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Brown
"Extremely helpful!!! I have been pleased with the level of customer service and caring about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Sallis

Charles Sallis

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sallis
"My fiancee and I were seeking insurance for our home in Jackson, Mississippi, after enduring some unhappy insurance experiences. The kind people at Dylan Gregory Group helped us attain insurance for our dwelling, and then they bundled our auto insurance to apply more savings for us. Tara is awesome, and Madison is amazing! These diligent, friendly, intelligent persons have assisted us with various issues regarding State Farm's coverage. They are remarkable, as is the entire team at Dylan Gregory Group. This fine organization is truly blessed for guiding those in need of help!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Prymer

Tiffany Prymer

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Prymer
"Dylan Gregory did a excellent job in making sure I had the best coverage at a very great price and I am very glad to be working with him"
Profile photo of Jue

Jue

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jue
"Mr. Dylan Gregory was amazing I called to change my car insurance and got life insurance with him also with the best prices in town he was very knowledgeable about both let me know what I needed and was very polite if you need any insurance give him a call you will not regret it. And most important it was all done in a timely manner. Thanks for the help"
Profile photo of Jasmine Moore

Jasmine Moore

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Moore
"I mostly do everything online. But I am glad I called. Andrew Horton was a great help. He broke everything down for me and had great customer services. Needless to say I left my previous insurance company. As of right now, best decision."
Profile photo of Dorothy Adams

Dorothy Adams

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Adams
"My experience with changing insurance went well. I’m happy with my transfer of policy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jamecia Tate

Jamecia Tate

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamecia Tate
"Spoke with Andrew and he provided me with a Quote and started me renters policy . He was very detailed with everything, this is my first time getting a renter's policy and plan on doing business for awhile due to such friendly service that I received from this agency."
Profile photo of Ryan Hoang

Ryan Hoang

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hoang
"I called to make changes in my policy and Madison was great in gearing me to the right direction! When Tara took over she was immaculate and precised. They took care of what I needed in under 5 minutes ! The care, promptness, enthusiasm was second to none. New agents has taken over but nonetheless very accommodating. Both Tara and Madison are awesome and great on what they do! Andrew and Dylan also has helped in the past and was diligent on what I needed. Overall best place and very sweet and great staff! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jaleesa Dixon

Jaleesa Dixon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleesa Dixon
"Andrew was great!! He explained everything really well.. My day was complicated and it means a lot when someone takes time out to actually explain things and nurture the situation!! Thank you soooooo much Andrew!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Kirk

Taylor Kirk

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Kirk
"Welcoming and positive got me the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Erica Robinson

Erica Robinson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Robinson
"The representative was very personable, helpful, and knowledgeable! And, I was able to handle business in a timely manner. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rachel Carmody

Rachel Carmody

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Carmody
"Great customer service and very easy to work with. Tara is especially great and so helpful. I would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Jeannine Drake

Jeannine Drake

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannine Drake
"Tara was very helpful, kind, informative, and respectful. She is a keeper!!!"
Profile photo of Louise Rawson

Louise Rawson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Rawson
"Changed companies to State Farm and am so delighted with Andrew. He is thorough. He is professional. He makes me feel important. I know that I am in good hands with him. Look forward to a long relationship with Dylan Gregory’s State Farm and with Andrew Horton."
Profile photo of mattilena1

mattilena1

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mattilena1
"Glad to be on board with State Farm. Better quote than any other company I contacted. They even give you an opportunity to save money. Agent Madison was great with the customer service. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of du Cavett

du Cavett

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by du Cavett
"Andrew is top tier 👍 He explained everything perfectly and actually cares about his customers. Positive energy."
Profile photo of Judy Jones

Judy Jones

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Jones
"Dylan was so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! He got everything that I needed re: insurance to my lender very quickly. I am very impressed!"